Appendix A

23 VVGP List of Officials

Rev:3 23/05/22

Position 23 Preliminary List

Organizer VARAC, Peter Lambrinos Event Chair

VARAC, Dave Good, Race Director

Clerk of the Course Bob Stiver
Deputy Clerks Robb Dobbie

Sarah Symington

Timing and Ralph Klingmann; CTA

Results Starter

Grid Marshal Pit Marshal

Marshals MMS

Medical Officer

Safety Officers ORP-Safety Team

Judge of Fact

Chief Scrutineer Mike Nilson
Paddock Marshal David Sims

Registrar Anne McCallum

Pace Car Driver